advfalo.blogg.se

Processor diagnostic tool
Processor diagnostic tool









I looked at some other forums and noticed it might be a manufacturer issue so I will deal with that on the side.

processor diagnostic tool

After convincing myself that I just needed a stronger PC in general, I designed builds that would drain my bank account surely never good news to anyone.īut last night I took a look at the recommended settings on Elgato's website and my laptop is EXTREMELY well over qualified to use it! So after researching Intel's website about my processor (i7-2670QM), I noticed it can use Intel Turbo Boost Technology to go up to 3.10GHz, but after checking my BIOS, no setting like that turns up. I've had this laptop I purchased in mid-2012 and it's been perfect for gaming and daily use, but I recently attempted to stream console gaming with an Elgato Game Capture HD and kept getting skipped frames no matter what I changed.

processor diagnostic tool

Hello! This my first thread on this site due to the fact that I can't find anything to help me on the entire internet.











Processor diagnostic tool